2019 Board of Directors


 Craig Dueck

 John Hawthorne

 Darcy Robertson

 Marilyn Boyd
 Fun Days Chair

 Andrea Sever
 Building Chair

 Andre Asselin
 Membership Chair

 Ann Brough
 Rental Chair

 Wayne Parker
 Finance Committee

 Norm Asselstine

 Gordon Campbell

 Jay Zaroda
 Trail Representative

 Dan Lester
 Board Member

 Shannon Corbett

The Lester Beach Association is run by volunteers with a Vision to keep Lester Beach a great cabin and beach area.
LBAI Mandate

  • A volunteer Board representing all members of the LBAI
  • Provide Member representation to the RM of Alexander and RCMP
  • Coordinate collection of household garbage
  • Ownership and operation of Association buildings and property
  • Coordination and funding of weekly beach litter clean-up 
Contact with the LBAI is available through President Craig Dueck at (204) 799-7806 or Membership Chair Anne Brough at 754-8334 or by mail to LBAI, PO Box 1916, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 3R2.
For more information, please visit the website https://sites.google.com/view/lbai/home